Computer Services Contacts

Author admin acount on June 21, 2010 | Print | Bookmark
Cindy Delmar
Director of Computer Services
585-343-0055 Ext. 6364
CMDelmar@genesee.edu
Ann Winters
Technical Support
585-343-0055 Ext. 6525
awinters@genesee.edu
   

Academic Computing Staff

Mary Jane Heider
Director, Academic Computing
585-343-0055 Ext. 6363
MJHeider@genesee.edu
Harold Strassner
Senior Academic Consultant
585-343-0055 Ext. 6365
HLStrassner@genesee.edu
Jennifer Ross
SRC Coordinator/Technical Assistant
585-343-0055 Ext. 6427
JLRoss@genesee.edu

Robert Reynolds
Micro Computer Specialist
585-343-0055 Ext. 6213
RRReynolds@genesee.edu
Greg Brooks
Academic Consultant
585-343-0055 Ext. 6170

 

Administrative Support Staff

Jim Cody
Senior Manager of Technical Services
585-343-0055 Ext. 6670
JCCody@genesee.edu
Tom Klotzbach
Senior Network/Telecommunications Manager
585-343-0055 Ext. 6358
TJKlotzbach@genesee.edu
   

Web Support

Telecommunications Support

Eric Scoles
Internet Savant
585-343-0055 Ext. 6331
EBScoles@genesee.edu
Kevin Moscicki
Telecommunications Systems Specialist
585-343-0055 Ext. 6846
KMMoscicki@genesee.edu
   

Technical Support

Programming Support

Ken Mead
Micro Computer Specialist
585-343-0055 Ext. 6381
KJMead@genesee.edu
Tammy Walden
Programmer/Analyst
585-343-0055 Ext. 6250
TLWalden@genesee.edu
Adrianne Dougherty
Micro Computer Specialist
585-343-0055 Ext. 6127
AJDougherty@genesee.edu
Jack Kimi
Programmer/Analyst
585-343-0055 Ext. 6359
JFKimi@genesee.edu
Matthew Hunt
Micro Computer Specialist
585-343-0055 Ext. 6263
mrhunt@genesee.edu
Dan Faulkner
Programmer/Analyst
585-343-0055 Ext. 6428
dmfaulkner@genesee.edu
Shawn Maher
Computer Support Technician
585-343-0055 Ext.
SKMaher@genesee.edu
 

Updated: August 1, 2014

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Category: help desk

Last updated on October 27, 2015 with 3040 views